Jump to content

Addison Rae - AR2+3+4 (Full Unreleased EPS)


Recommended Posts



1. Patient

2. Resist Me

3. Lucky

4. Chills

5. Love Hate Miss

6. Rock All By Myself

7. Never Wanna See U Again



1. Tonight

2. All In My Head

3. He's Everything (You’ll Never Be)

4. Before U

5. U Had It Comin

6. Love Sick

7. Chords That Cry



1. I Got It Bad - The Y2K Edit

2. Boys R Stupid

3. Mess Over U

4. Pinch Me

5. Mind On Me

6. I Surrender

7. Obsessed - Original Mix

Edited by thetaco
  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...