Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'diy'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • #PopHatesFlops
    • Welcome Centre
    • Announcements
    • Information Desk
  • Discussion
    • Daily Life
    • Jukebox
    • Lounge Room
    • Arcade
    • Night Club
  • News
    • Entertainment News
    • World News
  • Gallery
    • Art Gallery
    • Recording Studio


  • News
  • Opinions
  • Interviews
  • Reviews
  • Satire
  • Member Interviews
  • New Music Monday
  • Throwback Thursday
  • Unheard Of

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL




Found 3 results

  1. Hello, PHF family! This is my second studio album Fears + Shadows (stylised in all uppercase), digitally released on September 8, 2021. Five singles from the album were released, "Broken" (Dec 18, 2020) and "Cherry" (Feb 5, 2021), "Evil In Me" (June 16, 2021), "Wish I Knew" (Aug 9, 2021), and "Keep Me From Falling" (Sept 3, 2021). I'm so excited for this project, it's more personal and the songwriting is more experience-based than my previous record Last Days of Freedom. Here is the official artwork: FEARS + SHADOWS (2021) Fears Cherry Keep Me From Falling Broken Smoke & Mirrors Wish I Knew Cashmere Evil In Me White Butterfly Fading Ghost Buried In the Dark Delete Forever Stream here! Cut songs OUT NOW!
  2. Okay so this is not a formal thing yet, but I'm planning on dropping several covers in the next 18 months, which will most likely be eventually compiled into a single project. This is also not intended as my third studio album, that's a project apart, possibly released by the end of this year. These were made for fun. I hope you like these! Recorded songs (so far): Breaking Up Slowly (by Lana Del Rey, featuring Nikki Lane) Night Mime (by Melanie Martinez; unreleased) Tulsa Jesus Freak (by Lana Del Rey) Yosemite (by Lana Del Rey) Planned songs: Ashes (by Meghan Trainor) Breathe Me (by Sia) Eye of the Needle (by Sia) Gone (by Madonna) Hearts without Chains (by Ellie Goulding) I Love You (by Billie Eilish) Midnight Decisions (by Sia) Released:
  3. Hello, everybody. This is like the fourth time I release this album, but I promise (for real this time), now it's listenable to say the least. Everything here is rewritten, re-recorded, betterly mixed and with significantly less vocal retuning. At least, the words are now understandable I hope you enjoy these tracks! It only contains 8 songs from the previous versions of the record, plus 3 brand new songs. Track listing: Last Days of Freedom Numb Through the Mirror Brand new Hello Drowning Again Gone Tattoo Brand new Mind Games (Shattered) Drunk Brand new Elastic Days Freeway And a deluxe, remastered version is also available! (I may remove the former version because this one is better lol).
  • Create New...