Jump to content

Real AARmy

  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Real AARmy last won the day on December 21 2017

Real AARmy had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

20 Excellent

About Real AARmy

  • Rank
    Underground Artist

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. These last weeks have been really fucked up 2 me, and music always have been my Peace, soI decited to put my peace out, I hope u guys like it, Tell me what i can get better
  2. Real AARmy

    Anitta - Kisses (APRIL 5TH)

    Yesterday 2 upcoming tracks just got leaked on their demo versions https://soundcloud.com/popbrazil/anitta-get-to-know-me-demo Onda Diferente was leaked 5 months ago but no one noticed it
  3. Real AARmy

    In memory of.. those scrapped albums

    All-American Rejects: 2012: Original concept of Kids In The Street 2015: Indie/Folk Album 2016: Pop Album Don't forget the 2015 Album of Britney Spears, Pretty World Noah Cyrus debut album, NC-17
  4. Real AARmy

    In memory of.. those scrapped albums

    Miley Cyrus: 2006: No Stopping Me 2009: Album (Just released some tracks on a EP) 2011: Album on Hollywood Records 2012: Female Rebel 2014: Bangerz Reloaded 2015: R&B/Pop Album 2016: Pop Album Poppy: 2012 EP 2016 Album under Island Records 2016 EP (Adored, Everything I Know Is Wrong) 2018 Album (Recorded b4 Am I A Girl) Mars Argo: 2012: Album schedule to be released on 22/11/2012 2013 Album 2014 Album 2015: Guppy
  5. Real AARmy

    In memory of.. those scrapped albums

    But Mars Argo released an album and an ep, the only scrapped project was the second album
  6. http://www.tmz.com/2018/04/17/youtube-legal-feud-titanic-sinclair-mars-argo-thatpoppy/ You guys should read everything!!!!!!!!!! I don't support Poppy anymore!
  7. Real AARmy


    Smilers are not helping lol they just want things without hard work
  8. Real AARmy


    2006 the debut year of one of the best disney's works, Hannah Montana, btw it's the debut year of the new Princess of Pop, in 2006 was made her first album but disney wanted to not release the material bc was too mature for the young Miley, one years later the original project was re-worked and came her first album called Meet Miley Cyrus. But in 2006 miley posted in her website 2 previews of her first songs, then both songs never make the cut in any Miley's album, originally Miley recorded more than 30 songs for the project, songs like: • No Stopping Me • See You Again • I Owe it All To You • Good Friend Or Girlfriend • Let's Dance • He Needs Me • Always • Right Here • Gotta Let You Know • Off Your Mind • Good And Broken • Love Comes First • See You (Another Life) • Broken Glass • I Miss You • Dream Ft. Brandi Cyrus • I Can't Breathe • I Learned From You • Spotlight On You • Southener Girl • Stand • SuperStar • Unfinished Song • Not This Girl • Goodbye Most songs never surface on the web ULTIL NOW, maybe we can change it. HOW???? With a little search we got facebooks, websites, twitters, instagram of some professionals who has worked with Miley on her first album! What about ask them to drop/release the songs? CAUTION: Please be polite with no jokes with em, say that y'all loved they work with Miley, and the most important DON'T ASK THEM TO LEAK THE SONGS ASK TO RELEASE OR DROP Wendi Foy Green (SHE WROTE NO STOPPING ME AND NOT THIS GIRL): www.facebook.com/wendifoygreen Brian Lane Green (HE WROTE NO STOPPING ME): www.facebook.com/brian.l.green.10 Matthew Wilder: www.matthewwildermusic.com/contact Shelly Peiken: twitter.com/Shelly_Peiken www.instagram.com/shellypeiken/ www.facebook.com/shelly.peiken Adam Watts: twitter.com/adamwattsmusic Wayne Tester: www.facebook.com/wayneandesther.tester Anne Preven: twitter.com/annepreven Devin Karaoglu: twitter.com/dkevrim LET'S GO TO THE FIGHT GUYSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Ps.: Don't say that you won't make the difference cause you will make it, if you think this way, lots os ppl can think like this and nothing will happen! EVERYTHING MAKE DIFFERENCE!!!!!
  9. Real AARmy

    Miley Cyrus - Karma Is A Bitch

    Originally For Molly, recorded by Ida Maria when Miley scrapped the song
  10. Real AARmy

    LEAK: Miley Cyrus - Doctor (FULL UNRELEASED TRACK)

    I don't have it
  11. Real AARmy

    Hey Ma - Britney Spears, J. Balvin & Camila Cabello

    this one is fanmade
  12. Real AARmy


    queen of the covers

About #PopHatesFlops:

Since our start as a blog called #PopHatesFags in 2012, PHF has consistently provided you with the latest pop culture news and hottest new releases. Join us as we analyse everything pop culture, build new friendships, and discuss the latest news and tracks exclusive to #PopHatesFlops!

Member of the Month:

Congratulations to coolaideonfire, our Member of the Month for the month of March! coolaideonfire is one of our longest running active members and has been with us for over five years, making almost 400 posts since they joined us in January of 2014. We've loved every second of having them around and we look forward to another five years together!