Jump to content

Little Mix - Glory Days: The Platinum Edition

Album Releases

Event details

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 21.49.52.png

Glory Days: The Platinum Edition

Little Mix

November 24th, 2017

01 - Shoutout To My Ex
02 - Touch (featuring Kid Ink)
03 - Reggaeton Lento (Remix) (featuring CNCO)
04 - F.U
05 - Power (featuring Stormzy)
06 - No More Sad Songs (featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
07 - Oops (featuring Charlie Puth)
08 - You Gotta Not
09 - Down & Dirty
10 - Your Love
11 - Nobody Like You
12 - Private Show
13 - Nothing Else Matters
14 - If I Get My Way
15 - Is Your Love Enough
16 - Dear Lover

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 21.49.25.png

Glory Days: The Documentary 


Recommended Comments

I'm so excited omg, Is Your Love Enough sounds amazing by the snippet they posted on twitter, and I really need new music from them (there's only so many times you can listen to Reggaeton Lento remix). 

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...