Jump to content

Meghan Trainor - Thank You

Album Releases

Event details



1. Watch Me Do 
2. Me Too 
3. NO 
4. Better 
5. Hopeless Romantic 
6. I Love Me 
7. Kindly Calm Me Down 
8. Woman Up 
9. Just a Friend to You 
10. I Won't Let You Down 
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy 
12. Champagne Problems

Deluxe Edition:
13. Mom
14. Friends
15. Thank You

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...