Jump to content
  • Main Pop Girl
    Main Pop Girl

    Eight New 78Violet Songs Leak!


    Eight new songs from 78Violet (the new project from former Disney stars Aly & AJ) have leaked!

    The songs were all recorded during sessions for their upcoming third studio album, and were created from between 2009 to 2011 while the group was still under Hollywood Records. Inspired by artists such as P!nk and Kelly Clarkson, the songs are pure pop-rock with an impressive list of collaborators including Dreamlab, Butch Walker, Matt Squire, Mike Elizondo and Rivers Cuomo of Weezer fame.

    This won't be the last we hear of 78Violet - their new single 'Hothouse' is expected in the next few weeks on their new indie label Violet House Productions.

    What do you think of the songs? Are you dissapointed their album with Hollywood Records was never released? Let us know below!

    Download: 78Violet - Eight New Songs

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...