Jump to content

Chvrches - Love Is Dead

Main Pop Girl
Album Releases

Event details





  1. ‘Love Is Dead’
  2. ‘Graffiti’
  3. ‘Get Out’
  4. ‘Deliverance’
  5. ‘My Enemy’
  6. ‘Forever’
  7. ‘Never Say Die’
  8. ‘Miracle’
  9. ‘Graves’
  10. Heaven/Hell’
  11. ‘God’s Plan’
  12. ‘Really Gone’
  13. ‘ii’
  14. 'Wonderland’



    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

    • Create New...