Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bebe rexha'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • #PopHatesFlops
    • Welcome Centre
    • Announcements
    • Information Desk
  • Discussion
    • Daily Life
    • Jukebox
    • Lounge Room
    • Arcade
    • Night Club
  • News
    • Entertainment News
    • World News
  • Gallery
    • Art Gallery
    • Recording Studio


  • News
  • Opinions
  • Interviews
  • Reviews
  • Satire
  • Member Interviews
  • New Music Monday
  • Throwback Thursday
  • Unheard Of

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL




Found 7 results

  1. Did we like that clickbait title? Bebe Rexha took to Instagram recently to complain about her difficulties getting a dress made for her for the Grammys. She alleges that designers are refusing to dress her because she's "too big". However, fans are suggesting that the reason she can't get a dress made for her has nothing to do with her weight, and more to do with the fact that she's an irrelevant flop who's only famous for her features on other songs. What do y'all think?
  2. Here is some of my creations, some are so old and not so good but i still use them, and some are just reedit from singles covers...
  3. Exceptations is going to be with 11 tracks unlike her 2 EP's. and their are B-tracks (Maybe she will put Bonus Tracks). Is Bed the N6 track?? Can somebody what are the tracks that are blurred?
  4. Rita Ora recently released the third single for her long awaited second album 'Girls', and not everyone is happy about it. 'Girls', which is a collaboration with Cardi B, Bebe Rexha and Charli XCX, is an ode to girls kissing girls, with a chorus that reads, "Sometimes I just wanna kiss girls/Red wine, I just wanna kiss girls". The song, which Ora has described as an "empowering anthem", seems to be as much a celebration of femininity in general as it is about actually falling in love with girls. "These past few years I've been so inspired by all the strong women I've seen who aren't afrai
  5. From that Christmas forward, and for every one after, God claimed one thing to be true: the holidays would not begin until Mariah Carey sang 'All I Want For Christmas Is You'. - (Corinthians, 16:2) It wasn't her all time best performance of the classic - she was clearly struggling to hit some of the higher notes, even with a prominent backing track which she harmonised with during her infamous falsetto moment in the final chorus - but Mariah Carey's performance still achieved it's yearly goal of bringing Christmas cheer to the masses when she performed it on the VH1 special Divas: An Unsi
  6. Throughout the history of pop music, archetypes have remained a constant presence even while their specific classifications evolve or disappear. Whether it's the blue eyed soul crooner, the long haired rocker or the blinged out rapper, these archetypes are used in association with genre to identify and promote new artists and to set up expectations based on past successes. One of the newer archetypes which has only come to prominence in the last twenty years is the hook bitch, who's blown up with with the increase in hip-hop and EDM tracks pervading the charts. 2016's version of the vide
  7. It's been a big couple of years for newcomer Bebe Rexha, who first hit our radars in 2013 as co-writer of the smash hit Eminem and Rihanna collaboration, 'The Monster'. Since then, Rexha has skyrocketed to new heights with features on G-Eazy's 'Me, Myself & I' (which peaked at #7 on the Billboard Hot 100), David Guetta and Nicki Minaj's 'Hey Mama' (which hit #8 in the US) and Cash Cash's 'Take Me Home' (#5 on the UK charts), as well as through a truly stellar EP I Don't Wanna Grow Up, released in May of last year. Now, Rexha has teamed up with another big
  • Create New...